Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web

You are here  >  ACC Foundation  >  Board

ACC Foundation 2015 - 2017 Board

Since its inception, the ACC Foundation has been governed by a volunteer board consisting of residents from the community. In addition to overseeing investments, the board functions to administer scholarships, determine enrichment projects and select award recipients.


James Crumm

David Jircik

Christal M. Albrecht

Joel Marin

Wendy Del Bello
Executive Director

Jody Droege
Past President


Michele Adams

Shirley Brothers

Brenda Brown

Deloris McKenzie Calhoun

Michael A. Culling

James B. DeWitt

Chad Dudley

Debra Fontenot

Richard "Jay" Hawkins

Paul Herndon

Russell Hillenburg

Rachel de Jongh Janicek

Cheryl Knape

Barbara Lewis

L. H. "Pete" Nash

Carol Nelson

Sheila Olson

Matt Rickaway

Jarrod Smith

Doyle Swindell

Freddie Thompson

Brenda Weber

Ryan Wollam

If you need more information on applying for a scholarship, creating an endowment or scholarship or donating to the ACC Foundation, contact:

Wendy Del Bello
ACC Foundation Executive Director
3110 Mustang Road, Alvin, Texas 77511
(281) 756-3600 office

Contact Us

Main Campus

Address: 3110 Mustang Road, Alvin, TX 77511
Telephone: (281) 756-3500

facebook twitter youtube flickr Instagram Logo Google+ Logo

Featured Items

ACC Foundation
ACC Softball
ACC Baseball
Active Shooter Response
Art Department /Exhibits
Campus Life
Campus Technology
College President
Computer Lab
Drama/Theatre Season
Course Evaluations
Learning Lab
Parking Permits /Student I.D.'s

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

Military Friendly School

Original text

Professional Development at ACC

Media Networks

Facebook Twitter YouTube
Flickr Instagram Google Plus
ACC Mobile App - Oohlala KACC Live KACC TV