Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search



You are here  >  ADN  >  Faculty



Nursing Faculty, ADN

Fontenot, Debra
Director, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S-108B
281-756-5630
Email: dfontenot@alvincollege.edu

Schisler, Karen
Administrative Assistant, ADN Program
Alvin Campus S-108
281-756-5630
Email: nursing@alvincollege.edu

Birru, MeKonnen
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S-112
281-756-5619
Email:  mbirru@alvincollege.edu

Elsner, Kristin

Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S-111
281-756-5616
Email: kelsner@alvincollege.edu

Estes, Mary Alice
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S-115
281-756-5615
Email: mestes@alvincollege.edu

Hafner-Burton, Tana
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S-114
281-756-5634
Email: tburton@alvincollege.edu

Joost, Janet
Instructor, ADN program
Alvin Campus, S-153
281-756-5614
Email: jjoost@alvincollege.edu

Scales, Christy

Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S-117
281-756-5618
Email: cscales@alvincollege.edu

Stewart, Wendy
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S120
281-756-5612
Email: wstewart@alvincollege.edu

West, Catina
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S113
281-756-5619
Email:  cwest@alvincollege.edu

White, Ashley

Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S118
281-756-5621
Email: awhite@alvincollege.edu

Wiltz, Jocelyn
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S116
281-756-5617
Email: jwiltz@alvincollege.edu

Contact Us

Main Campus

Address: 3110 Mustang Road, Alvin, TX 77511
Telephone: (281) 756-3500
Email: info@alvincollege.edu

Continuing Education Workforce Development (CEWD)

Telephone: (281) 756-3787
Email: cewd@alvincollege.edu

facebook twitter youtube flickr Instagram Logo Google+ Logo


Featured Items

ACC Foundation
ACC Softball
ACC Baseball
Active Shooter Response
Art Department/Exhibits
Campus Life
Campus Technology
College President
Computer Lab
Drama/Theatre Season
Course Evaluations
Learning Lab
Library
Parking Permits/Student I.D.'s

FACULTY & STAFF

Media Networks

     

Contact Us

Name  *
Email  *
Inquiry Type *
Message *