Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search



You are here  >  About  >  Board Member Profiles



Board of Regents Member Profiles

Alvin Community College has nine members on the Board of Regents. Each member is elected to a six year term, and all members serve at-large.

Board Member Mike Pyburn
Mike Pyburn, Chairman
Mike.Pyburn87@gmail.com
3610 Skyranch Road
Alvin, Texas 77511
Position 5
Term expires 2020

Board Member James 'Bart' DeWitt
James 'Bart' DeWitt, Vice Chairman
2230 West Coombs
Alvin, Texas 77511
Position 1
Term expires 2018

Board Member Jody Droege
Jody Droege, Secretary
jdroege@alvincollege.edu
514 Towne Ct
Alvin, Texas 77511
Position 4
Term expires 2020

Board Member Bel Sanchez
'Bel Sanchez
bsanchez@alvincollege.edu
206 Ridgemont Drive
Position 2
Term Expires 2018

Board Member Doyle Swindell
Doyle Swindell
dswindell@alvincollege.edu
112 S. Jane
Alvin, Texas 77511
Position 3
Term expires 2018

Board Member Cheryl Knape
Cheryl Knape
cknape@alvincollege.edu and  vet2001@aol.com
15835 CR 185
Alvin, TX 77511
Position 6
Term Expires 2020

Board Member Patty Hertenberger

Patty Hertenberger
phertenberger@alvincollege.edu
4011 County Road 156
Alvin, TX 77511
Position 7
Term expires 2022

Board Member Andy-Tacquard

Andy Tacquard
atacquard@alvincollege.edu
2306 County Road 160
Alvin, TX 77511
Position 8
Term expires 2022

Board Member Roger Stuksa

Roger Stuksa
rstuksa@alvincollege.edu
2185 Troon Drive
Alvin, TX 77511
Position 9
Term expires 2022

 

Contact Information

Tammy Giffrow
Executive Administrative Assistant
Office of the President
281-756-3598
tgiffrow@alvincollege.edu

Contact Us

Main Campus

Address: 3110 Mustang Road, Alvin, TX 77511
Telephone: (281) 756-3500
Email: info@alvincollege.edu

Continuing Education Workforce Development (CEWD)

Telephone: (281) 756-3787
Email: cewd@alvincollege.edu

facebook twitter youtube flickr Instagram Logo Google+ Logo


Featured Items

ACC Foundation
ACC Softball
ACC Baseball
Active Shooter Response
Art Department/Exhibits
Campus Life
Campus Technology
College President
Computer Lab
Drama/Theatre Season
Course Evaluations
Learning Lab
Library
Parking Permits/Student I.D.'s

FACULTY & STAFF

Media Networks

     

Contact Us

Name  *
Email  *
Inquiry Type *
Message *