Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search



You are here  >  About  >  Board Member Profiles



Board of Regents Member Profiles

Alvin Community College has nine members on the Board of Regents. Each member is elected to a six year term, and all members serve at-large.

 

Board Member Mike Pyburn Mike Pyburn, Chairman
mike.pyburn@alvincollege.edu
3610 Skyranch Road
Alvin, Texas 77511
Position 5
Term expires 2020

Board Member Bel Sanchez 'Bel Sanchez, Vice Chair
bel.sanchez@alvincollege.edu
206 Ridgemont Drive 
Alvin, Texas 77511
Position 2
Term Expires 2024

Board Member Kam Marvel

Kam Marvel
kam.marvel@alvincollege.edu 
3415 Van Ness Drive
Alvin, Texas 77511
Position 1
Term Expires 2024


Board Member Jim Crumm

Jim Crumm
jim.crumm@alvincollege.edu
2628 County Road 145
Alvin, Texas 77511
Position 3
Term Expires 2024


Board Member Jody Droege Jody Droege, Secretary
jody.droege@alvincollege.edu
514 Towne Ct
Alvin, Texas 77511
Position 4
Term expires 2020

Board Member Cheryl Knape Cheryl Knape
cheryl.knape@alvincollege.edu
15835 CR 185
Alvin, TX 77511
Position 6
Term Expires 2020

Board Member Patty Hertenberger Patty Hertenberger
patty.hertenberger@alvincollege.edu
4011 County Road 156
Alvin, TX 77511
Position 7
Term expires 2022

Board Member Andy-Tacquard Andy Tacquard
andy.tacquard@alvincollege.edu
2306 County Road 160
Alvin, TX 77511
Position 8
Term expires 2022

Board Member Roger Stuksa Roger Stuksa
rodger.stuksa@alvincollege.edu
2185 Troon Drive
Alvin, TX 77511
Position 9
Term expires 2022

 

Contact Information

Tammy Giffrow
Executive Administrative Assistant
Office of the President
281-756-3598
tgiffrow@alvincollege.edu