You are here  >  About  >  Board of Regents  >  Board Member Profiles



Board of Regents Member Profiles

Alvin Community College has nine members on the Board of Regents. Each member is elected to a six year term, and all members serve at-large.

Board Member L.H. "Pete" Nash
L. H. "Pete" Nash, Chairman
PNash@alvincollege.edu
105 E. Larkspur
Alvin, TX 77511
Position 7
Term expires 2016

Board Member James 'Bart' DeWitt
James 'Bart' DeWitt, Vice Chairman
2230 West Coombs
Alvin, Texas 77511
Position 1
Term expires 2018

Board Member Karlis Ercums III
Karlis Ercums III, Secretary
KErcums@alvincollege.edu
4010 Country Trails
Alvin, Texas 77511
Position 9
Term expires 2016

Board Member Mac Barrow
Mac Barrow
102 E. Larkspur Drive
Alvin, Texas 77511
Position 8
Term expires 2016

Board Member Jody Droege
Jody Droege
JDroege@alvincollege.edu
514 Towne Ct
Alvin, Texas 77511
Position 4
Term expires 2020

Board Member Cheryl Knape
Cheryl Knape
CKnape@alvincollege.edu and  vet2001@aol.com
15835 CR 185
Alvin, TX 77511
Position 6
Term Expires 2020

Board Member Mike Pyburn
Mike Pyburn
Mike.Pyburn87@gmail.com
3610 Skyranch Road
Alvin, Texas 77511
Position 5
Term expires 2020

Board Member Bel Sanchez
'Bel Sanchez
BSanchez@alvincollege.edu
206 Ridgemont Drive
Position 2
Term Expires 2018

Board Member Doyle Swindell
Doyle Swindell
DSwindell@alvincollege.edu
112 S. Jane
Alvin, Texas 77511
Position 3
Term expires 2018

 

Contact Information

Marylu Parvis
Executive Administrative Assistant
Office of the President
281-756-3598
mparvis@alvincollege.edu

Contact Us

Main Campus

Address: 3110 Mustang Road, Alvin, TX 77511
Telephone: (281) 756-3500
Email: info@alvincollege.edu

Pearland Campus

Address: 4717 Bailey Road, Pearland, TX 77581
Telephone: (281) 727-1626
Email: ACCTurner@alvincollege.edu

Continuing Education

Telephone: (281) 756-3787
CE E-mail: cewd@alvincollege.edu

facebook twitter youtube flickr Instagram Logo Google+ Logo


Contact Us

Name  *
Email  *
Inquiry Type *
Message *