Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search



You are here  >  Athletics  >  Softball



Dolphin Softball

ACC Dolphin Softball

Spring 2018 Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT H/A/N W/L SITE TIME
Jan. 27 Sat Trinity Valley A   Athens,Tx 2pm
Jan. 27 Sat Trinity Valley A   Athens,Tx 4pm
Feb 2-3 Fri-Sat Galveston Invitational N   Galveston, Tx  
Feb. 2 Fri Snead State N   Galveston, Tx 9am
Feb. 2 Fri Chipola N   Galveston, Tx 1pm
Feb. 2 Fri Seminole State N   Galveston, Tx 5pm
Feb. 3 Sat Kilgore N   Galveston, Tx 11am
Feb. 3 Sat Navarro N   Galveston, Tx 3pm
Feb. 9-10 Fri-Sat Lamar State College Port Arthur Round Robin N   Port Arthur, Tx  
Feb. 9 Fri North Central N   Port Arthur, Tx 12pm
Feb. 9 Fri Lamar State College Port Arthur N   Port Arthur, Tx 2pm
Feb. 9 Fri Angelina N   Port Arthur, Tx 4:30pm
Feb. 10 Sat North Central N   Port Arthur, Tx 11am
Feb.10 Sat Angelina N   Port Arthur, Tx 1:30pm
Feb. 16-17 Fri- Sat Cowtown Classic N   Fort Worth, Tx  
Feb. 16 Fri Iowa Centeral Community College N   Fort Worth, Tx 9am
Feb. 16 Fri Coffeyville Community College N   Fort Worth, Tx 11am
Feb. 16 Fri Midland College N   Fort Worth, Tx 3pm
Feb. 17 Sat Cloud County Community College N   Fort Worth, Tx 9am
Feb. 17 Sat Eastern Oklahoma State College N   Fort Worth, Tx 1pm
Feb. 23-24 Fri-Sat Temple College Tournamnet N   Temple, Tx  
Feb. 23 Fri Northeast N   Temple, Tx 10am
Feb. 23 Fri Hill N   Temple, Tx 2:30pm
Feb. 24 Sat Temple N   Temple, Tx 2:30pm
Feb . 24 Sat McLeannan N   Temple, Tx 4:45pm
Mar. 2-4 Fri-Sun Region XIV Crossover Tournament N   Longview, Tx  
Mar. 2 Fri BPCC N   Longview, Tx 12pm
Mar. 2 Fri Northeast N   Longview, Tx 4pm
Mar. 3 Sat Angelina N   Longview, Tx 11am
Mar. 3 Sat Tyler N   Longview, Tx 5pm
Mar. 4 Sun Paris N   Longview, Tx 1pm
Mar. 4 Sun Kilgore N   Longview, Tx 3pm
Mar. 10 Sat *Lamar State A   Port Arthor, Tx 1pm
Mar. 10 Sat *Lamar State A   Port Arthor, Tx 3pm
Mar. 14 Wed Neosho H   Alvin, Tx 1pm
Mar. 14 Wed Neosho H   Alvin, Tx 3pm
Mar. 16 Fri *Coastal Bend H   Alvin, Tx 1pm
Mar. 16 Fri *Coastal Bend H   Alvin, Tx 3pm
Mar. 17 Sat *Laredo H   Alvin, Tx 1pm
Mar. 17 Sat *Laredo H   Alvin, Tx 3pm
Mar. 23 Fri *San Jac A   Houston, Tx 2pm
Mar. 23 Fri *San Jac A   Houston, Tx 4pm
Mar. 24 Sat *Blinn A   Brenham, Tx 1pm
Mar. 24 Sat *Blinn A   Brenham, Tx 3pm
Mar. 30 Fri *Galveston H   Alvin, Tx 1pm
Mar. 30 Fri *Galveston H   Alvin, Tx 3pm
Apr. 6 Fri *Lamar State H   Alvin, Tx 1pm
Apr. 6 Fri *Lamar State H   Alvin, Tx 1pm
Apr. 13 Fri *Coastal Bend A   Beeville, Tx 1pm
Apr. 13 Fri *Coastal Bend A   Beeville, Tx 3pm
Apr. 14 Sat *Laredo A   Laredo, Tx 1pm
Apr. 14 Sat *Laredo A   Laredo, Tx 3pm
Apr. 20 Fri *San Jac H   Alvin, Tx 1pm
Arp. 20 Fri *San Jac H   Alvin, Tx 3pm
Apr. 21 Sat *Blinn H   Alvin, Tx 1pm
Apr. 21 Sat *Blinn H   Alvin, Tx 3pm
Apr. 25 Wed *Galveston A   Galveston, Tx 1pm
Apr. 25 Wed *Galveston A   Galveston, Tx 3pm
May 5-8 Sat-Tue Region XIV Tournament N   TBD TBA

 


Colors: Red, Black and White
Assistant Coach: Jerri Farmer Mascot: Dolphin
Vol. Assistant: Don Childs Athletic Director: Bill Lewis

President: Dr. Christal Albrecht
*Denotes Region XIV South Confernece Games Cancelled Games
Home Games are BOLD ^ Denotes Rain Rescheduled

Spring 2018 Roster

Region XIV Athletics

NJCAA

Meet the Coaches

Camilla Carrera
Assistant Softball Coach

Office: 281-756-3693
ccarrera@alvincollege.edu