Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search



You are here  >  CEWD¬† > ¬†Directory



Continuing Education Workforce Development Directory

How to Contact Us: 

Main CEWD Office
H Building Room 103
281.756.3787 | CEWD@alvincollege.edu


ADULT BASIC EDUCATION

Suzanne Jerabeck
Program: GED prep (Comprehensive & Math)
281.756.3955 | GEDprep@alvincollege.edu


CAREER TRAINING

Mike Padgett
Program: Computer Training, Human Resource Certificate
and Professional Development
281.756.3904 | computer@alvincollege.edu
hr@alvincollege.edu


Online Learning: Career Web School
Program: Real Estate Salesperson Licensing
281.756.3787 | re@alvincollege.edu


HEALTH CARE TRAINING

Dr. Stacy Ebert
Program: Director of CEWD Allied Health Programs
(Aesthetic Laser Technician, Clinical Medical Assistant CMA,
CPR, & Massage Therapy).
281.756.3806 | healthcare@alvincollege.edu

Diane Ives
Program: Certified Nurse Aid (CNA), Home Healthcare Aide,
Medication Administrative Assistant & Med-Aide Update.
281.756.3581 | cna@alvincollege.edu
maa@alvincollege.edu

Leigh Davis and Misty Abraham
Program: Dental Assistant
281.756.3820 | dental@alvincollege.edu

Dr. Rhonda Boone
Program: Activity Director & Non-Certified Radiological
Technician Assistant (NCRT).
281.756.3805 | activity@alvincollege.edu
ncrt@alvincollege.edu

JoAnn Jones
Program: Phlebotomy Technician
281.756.3805 | phlebotomy@alvincollege.edu

Christina Strickland
Program:  Veterinary Assistant
281.756.3806 | vet@alvincollege.edu

INDUSTRIAL TRAINING

Jimmie Munk
Program: CDL Driver Training
281.756.3819 | trucking@alvincollege.edu

Kevin Wert
Program:  CNC Machinist
281.756.3670 | cnc@alvincollege.edu

Phillip Cotharn
Program: Pipe Fitting
281.756.3671 | pipefitter@alvincollege.edu

Al Sustaita
Program: Welding
281.756.3671 | welding@alvincollege.edu


SPECIAL INTEREST

Cheryl Ryan
Program: Karate
281.756.3787 | karate@alvincollege.edu

Rhonda Myers
Program: Recruiter, Senior Adult, Kids' College,
Special Interest & LEARN.
281.756.3729 | community@alvincollege.edu

Raymond Ruiz
Program: Motorcycle Safety
281.756.3787| motorcycle@alvincollege.edu

Ronny Phillips
Program:  Concealed Handgun License
281.756.3787 | gunsafety@alvincollege.edu


VOCATIONAL TRAINING

Dr. Rhonda Boone
Program: STRIVE
281.756.3805 | strive@alvincollege.edu

Rhonda Myers
Program: STRIVE
281.756.3729 | strive@alvincollege.edu

WORKFORCE TRAINING

Gayland Capps
Program: Grant Writing
281.756.3905 | grants@alvincollege.edu

Sara Currie
Program: Corporate Training
281.756.3907 | corporate@alvincollege.edu

Raymond Ruiz
Program: TWC Pipe Fitter Grant - Fast Track II (Pipe Fitting)
281.756.3787 | pipefitter@alvincollege.edu

Teresa Grace
Program: Veterans Petrochemical Grant (Pipe Fitting & Welding)
281.756.5715 | vets@alvincollege.edu



Registration | Policies

Contact Us

Main Campus

Address: 3110 Mustang Road, Alvin, TX 77511
Telephone: (281) 756-3500
Email: info@alvincollege.edu

Continuing Education

Telephone: (281) 756-3787
CE Email: cewd@alvincollege.edu

facebook twitter youtube flickr Instagram Logo Google+ Logo


Contact Us

Name  *
Email  *
Inquiry Type *
Message *