You are here  >  CEWD  >  Directory



Continuing Education Workforce Development Directory

How to Contact Us: 

Main CEWD Office
H Building Room 103
281.756.3787 | CEWD@alvincollege.edu

ADULT BASIC EDUCATION

Suzanne Jerabeck
Program: GED prep
281.756.3955 | GEDprep@alvincollege.edu

CAREER TRAINING

Mike Padgett
Program: Computer Training & Human Resource Certificate
281.756.3904 | computertraining@alvincollege.edu

Stacey Chambless
Program: Online Real Estate Salesperson & Appraiser
Professional Inspector
281.756.3994 | schambless@alvincollege.edu

HEALTH CARE TRAINING

Dr. Stacy Ebert
Program: Director of CEWD Allied Health Programs
(Aesthetic Laser Technician, Clinical Medical Assistant CMA,
CPR, Massage, Med Aide, Physical Therapy)
281.756.3806 | alliedhealth@alvincollege.edu

Diane Ives
Program: Certified Nurse Aid (CNA)
281.756.3581 | dives@alvincollege.edu

Leigh Davis
Program: Dental Assistant
281.756.3820 | dental@alvincollege.edu

Dr. Rhonda Boone
Program: Activity Director & Non-Certified Radiological
Technician Assistant
281.756.3805 | rboone@alvincollege.edu

JoAnn Jones
Program: Phlebotomy
jjones@alvincollege.edu

Christina Strickland
Program:  Veterinary Assistant
281.756.3806 | cstrickland@alvincollege.edu

INDUSTRIAL TRAINING

Marvin Tyson
Program: Welding
281.756.3671 | welding@alvincollege.edu

Jimmie Munk
Program: CDL Driver Training
281.756.3819 | trucking@alvincollege.edu

Kevin Wert
Program:  CNC Machinist
281.756.3670 | kwert@alvincollege.edu

SPECIAL INTEREST

Program: Karate
281.756.3787 | CEWD@alvincollege.edu

Rhonda Myers
Program: Senior Adult, Kids' College, Special Interest
281.756.3729 | rmyers@alvincollege.edu

Raymond Ruiz
Program: Motorcycle Safety
motorcyclesafety@alvincollege.edu

Ronny Phillips
Program:  Concealed Handgun License
281.756.3787 | rphillips@alvincollege.edu

WORKFORCE TRAINING

Gayland Capps
Program: Workforce Training
281.756.3905 | gcapps@alvincollege.du

Joy Weiner
Program: Workforce Training
281.756.3907 | jweiner@alvincollege.edu

 



Registration | Policies

Contact Us

Main Campus

Address: 3110 Mustang Road, Alvin, TX 77511
Telephone: (281) 756-3500
Email: info@alvincollege.edu

Pearland Campus

Address: 4717 Bailey Road, Pearland, TX 77581
Telephone: (281) 727-1626
Email: ACCTurner@alvincollege.edu

Continuing Education

Telephone: (281) 756-3787
CE E-mail: cewd@alvincollege.edu

facebook twitter youtube flickr Instagram Logo Google+ Logo


Contact Us

Name  *
Email  *
Inquiry Type *
Message *