Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search



You are here  >  Drama  >  Auditions



Audition Schedule

ACC 2016-2017 Theatre Season

[ View the Theatre Season ]

2016 Season

Seasonal Allergies
Auditions: Tuesday, Oct. 11 at 7:00 pm
Callbacks: Wednesday, Oct. 12 at 7:00 pm

Musical - TBA
Auditions: Tuesday, Dec. 13 at 7:00 pm
Callbacks: Wednesday, Dec. 14 at 7:00 pm

2017 Season

Thirty Third Summer Children’s Theatre Festival
Auditions (both shows): Tuesday, May 2 at 6:30 pm
Auditions (both shows): Wednesday, May 3 at 6:30 pm
Callbacks (both shows): Thursday, May 4 at 6:30 pm


THEATRE SCHOLARSHIP AUDITIONS
Tuesday, April 11 at 7:00 pm

THEATRE SCHOLARSHIP AUDITIONS
Tuesday, June 6 at 7:00 pm

THEATRE SCHOLARSHIP AUDITIONS
Tuesday, August 8 at 7:00 pm

 

All auditions and performances will be in the Alvin Community College Theatre.

For information, ticket prices or reservations, call the ACC Box Office at 281.756.3606
or email boxoffice@alvincollege.edu

 

Contact Us

Main Campus

Address: 3110 Mustang Road, Alvin, TX 77511
Telephone: (281) 756-3500
Email: info@alvincollege.edu

Continuing Education Workforce Development (CEWD)

Telephone: (281) 756-3787
Email: cewd@alvincollege.edu

facebook twitter youtube flickr Instagram Logo Google+ Logo


Featured Items

ACC Foundation
ACC Softball
ACC Baseball
Active Shooter Response
Art Department/Exhibits
Campus Life
Campus Technology
College President
Computer Lab
Drama/Theatre Season
Course Evaluations
Learning Lab
Library
Parking Permits/Student I.D.'s

FACULTY & STAFF

Media Networks

     

Contact Us

Name  *
Email  *
Inquiry Type *
Message *