Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search



You are here  >  Drama  >  Auditions



Audition Schedule

ACC 2017-2018 Theatre Season


Ken Ludwig’s Baskerville:
A Sherlock Holmes Mystery
Auditions
7:00 pm, Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Callbacks
7:00 pm, Wednesday, August 23, 2017

A Christmas Cactus
By Eliot Byerrum
Auditions
7:00 pm, Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Callbacks
7:00 pm, Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Godspell 2012
Conceived and Originally Directed by John-Michael Tebelak
Music and New Lyrics by Stephen Schwartz
Originally Produced on the New York Stage by Edgar Lansbury/ Stuart Duncan/ Joseph Beruth
Auditions
7:00 pm, Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Callbacks
7:00 pm, Wednesday, December 13, 2017

34th Summer Children’s Theatre Festival
Auditions
6:30 pm, Tuesday, May 1, 2018
6:30 pm, Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Callbacks
6:30 pm, Thursday, May 3, 2018


THEATRE SCHOLARSHIP AUDITIONS

7:00 pm, Tuesday, April 10, 2018
7:00 pm, Tuesday, May 22, 2018
7:00 pm, Tuesday, June 15, 2018
7:00 pm, Tuesday, July 12, 2018
7:00 pm, Tuesday, August 7, 2018

For information, ticket prices or reservations, call the ACC Box Office at 281.756.3606
or email boxoffice@alvincollege.edu

 

Contact Us

Main Campus

Address: 3110 Mustang Road, Alvin, TX 77511
Telephone: (281) 756-3500
Email: info@alvincollege.edu

facebook twitter youtube flickr Instagram Logo Google+ Logo