Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web

You are here  >  Faculty & Staff  >  Administrative Offices

Administrative Offices

Dr. Christal M. Albrecht
President of ACC
(281) 756-3598

Dr. Linda Austin
Dean of Professional, Technical & Human Performance
(281) 756-3631

Dr. John Bethscheider
Dean of Legal and Health Sciences
(281) 756-5601

Ms. Wendy Del Bello
Assistant to the President/Executive Director of Development
(281) 756-3600

Ms. Marilyn Dement
Vice President of Student Services
(281) 756-3517

Ms. Karen Edwards
Executive Director of Human Resources
(281) 756-3639

Dr. Cynthia “Cindy” Griffith
Vice President of Instruction
(281) 756-3602

Dr. Nadia Nazarenko
Dean of General Education and Academic Support
(281) 756-3723

Mr. John Matula
Interim Dean of Arts and Sciences
(281) 756-3718

Mr. James Simpson
Executive Director/Dean of Continuing Education & Workforce Development
(281) 756-3789

Mr. Karl Stager
Vice President of Financial & Administrative Services
(281) 756-3594


Carl Perkins Grant - Karen Barnett
Child Care Department / Child Care Lab School - Jeanine Wilburn
Criminal Justice / Police Academy - Craig Fos
Management - Susan Weatherford
Office Administration - Dianna Smith
Paralegal - Karen Barnett

Athletics, Broadcast Communications, Radio. TV, KACC Radio Station - Bill Lewis
Court Reporting - Micki Kincaide
Industrial Design Technology - James Langley
Process Technology - Curtis Crabtree
Sports & Human Performance - Bonny Johnson

Diagnostic Sonography & Pedi Echo - Jessica Murphy
Emergency Medical Technology - Doug Stevenson
Neurodiagnostics - Stacy Pedigo
Pharmacy Technician - Rhonda Boone
Polysomnography - Georgette Goodwill
Respiratory Care - Marby McKinney
TDCJ Programs - Sara Bouse

Associate Degree Nursing - Debbi Fontenot
Vocational Degree Nursing - Melinda Wallace

Astronomy, Chemistry, Geology, Physics - Dora Devery
Biology, Horticulture - Dwight Rhodes
Mathematics - Jennifer Hopkins

Anthropology, Psychology, Sociology - Traci Elliott
Economics, Government - Elizabeth McLane
Geography, History, Philosophy - Chris Chance

Arts - Dennis LaValley
Computer Information Technology / Networking - Diana Smith
Drama - Dr. Jay Burton
English - Thomas Parker
Music, Applied Music, Ensembles Music - Kevin Moody

Accounting & Business
Academic Foundations - Dr. Patricia Konovalov
Chinese, French, German, Spanish & Sign Language - Saul Olivares
Culinary Arts - Leslie Bartosh
Human Services / Substance Abuse Counseling - Dr. Jerry Carrier
Speech - Dr. Earnest Burnett

Dual Credit Director - Akilah Martin
Learning Lab/Academic Foundations - Dr. Patricia Konovalov
Library Services - Rebecca McClain

House Bill 2504 - Vacant
Special Populations Coordinator (Carl Perkins Grant) - Alexandra Rodriguez, Coordinator
Institutional Effectiveness & Research - Patrick Sanger, Director
Career Pathways Specialist - Vacant


Ms. Nancy Melenric
Director of Assessment
(281) 756-3526

Director of Information Technology

Ms. Dena Coots
Director of Distance Education
(281) 756-3728

Ms. Stacy Ebert
Director of Allied Health Programs
(281) 756-3806

Ms. Deborah Kraft
Director of Fiscal Affairs/Comptroller
(281) 756-3509

Ms. Akilah Martin
Director of Dual Credit
(281) 756-3726

Mr. Mark Putnam
Director of Physical Plant
(281) 756-3583

Ms. Irene M. Robinson
(281) 756-3501

Mr. Patrick Sanger
Director of Institutional Effectiveness & Research
(281) 756-3663

Ms. Dora Sims
Director of Financial Aid
(281) 756-3523

Ms. Stephanie Stockstill
Director of Advising Services
(281) 756-3527

Rebecca McClain
Director of Library Services
(281) 756-3561

Director of Marketing & Communications
(281) 756-3567

Dr. Patricia Konovalov
Director of Learning Lab and Academic Foundations
(281) 756-3556

Contact Us

Main Campus

Address: 3110 Mustang Road, Alvin, TX 77511
Telephone: (281) 756-3500

Continuing Education Workforce Development (CEWD)

Telephone: (281) 756-3787

facebook twitter youtube flickr Instagram Logo Google+ Logo

Featured Items

ACC Foundation
ACC Softball
ACC Baseball
Active Shooter Response
Art Department/Exhibits
Campus Life
Campus Technology
College President
Computer Lab
Drama/Theatre Season
Course Evaluations
Learning Lab
Parking Permits/Student I.D.'s

Military Friendly School

Professional Development at ACC

Media Networks

Facebook Twitter YouTube
Flickr Instagram Google Plus
ACC Mobile App - Oohlala KACC Live KACC TV

Contact Us

Name  *
Email  *
Inquiry Type *
Message *