Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search



You are here  >  Marketing & Communications  >  Staff



Marketing and Communications Department Staff

Return to Marketing and Communications Homepage

Employees

Phone Ext.

Office

Vacant 
Director, Marketing and Communications
MediaCenter@alvincollege.edu

3569  C235

Gennifer Stuksa
Administrative Assistant, Marketing and Communications
GStuksa@alvincollege.edu  

3567  C236 

Vacant 
Senior Graphic Designer, Marketing and Communications

3571 C236 

Brooke Dienst
P/T Graphic Designer, Marketing and Communications
BDienst@alvincollege.edu

 3576 C236

Cammy Guggisberg
Marketing Specialist, Marketing and Communications
CGuggisberg@alvincollege.edu   

3550  C233 

Vacant 
Recruiter, Marketing and Communications

3552 C233
Sammi Sanders
P/T Social Networking Specialist, Marketing and Communications
SSanders@alvincollege.edu
3542
 C233

Dacia Henderson
Web Developer/Designer, Marketing and Communications
Web Services
DLHenderson@alvincollege.edu   

5720  C228

Charzetta Fleming
Web Administrator, Marketing and Communications
Web Services
CFleming@alvincollege.edu

3546 C229
Vacant 
P/T Web Content Specialist, Marketing and Communications
Web Services
5723
C229

Kyle Marasckin
Media Technology Specialist, Marketing and Communications
KMarasckin@alvincollege.edu

3570  C236 
Lynette McAfee
Print Specialist, Marketing and Communications
LMcAfee@alvincollege.edu
3580 D127

Contact Us

Main Campus

Address: 3110 Mustang Road, Alvin, TX 77511
Telephone: (281) 756-3500
Email: info@alvincollege.edu

Continuing Education Workforce Development (CEWD)

Telephone: (281) 756-3787
Email: cewd@alvincollege.edu

facebook twitter youtube flickr Instagram Logo Google+ Logo


Featured Items

ACC Foundation
ACC Softball
ACC Baseball
Active Shooter Response
Art Department/Exhibits
Campus Life
Campus Technology
College President
Computer Lab
Drama/Theatre Season
Course Evaluations
Learning Lab
Library
Parking Permits/Student I.D.'s

FACULTY & STAFF

Media Networks

     

Contact Us

Name  *
Email  *
Inquiry Type *
Message *