Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search



You are here  >  Marketing & Communications  >  Staff



Marketing and Communications Staff

Return to Marketing and Communications Homepage

Marketing and Communications Phone Ext. Office

Lorrent Smith
Director of Marketing and Communications
LJSmith@alvincollege.edu

3569 C235

Neisha Pander
Administrative Assistant
NPander@alvincollege.edu

3567 C236
Copy/Print Center

Lynette McAfee
Print Specialist
LMcAfee@alvincollege.edu

3580 D127
Graphics

Brooke Dienst
Senior Graphic Designer
BDienst@alvincollege.edu

3576 C236A

Kyle Upton
P/T Graphic Designer
KUpton@alvincollege.edu

3571 C236B
Marketing & Recruiting

Cammy Guggisberg
Marketing Specialist
CGuggisberg@alvincollege.edu

3550 C233 

Sammi Sanders
Student Recruiter
SSanders@alvincollege.edu

3542 C233

Vacant
P/T Social Networking Specialist

- -
Media    

Kyle Marasckin
Media Technology Specialist
KMarasckin@alvincollege.edu

3570 C236C 
Web Services

Cierra Duncan
P/T Web Content Specialist
CDuncan@alvincollege.edu

5746
C219

Charzetta Fleming
Web Administrator
CFleming@alvincollege.edu

3546 C229

Dacia Henderson
Web Developer/Designer
DLHenderson@alvincollege.edu

5720 C228

Contact Us

Main Campus

Address: 3110 Mustang Road, Alvin, TX 77511
Telephone: (281) 756-3500
Email: info@alvincollege.edu

Continuing Education Workforce Development (CEWD)

Telephone: (281) 756-3787
Email: cewd@alvincollege.edu

facebook twitter youtube flickr Instagram Logo Google+ Logo


Featured Items

ACC Foundation
ACC Softball
ACC Baseball
Active Shooter Response
Art Department/Exhibits
Campus Life
Campus Technology
College President
Computer Lab
Drama/Theatre Season
Course Evaluations
Learning Lab
Library
Parking Permits/Student I.D.'s

Military Friendly School

FACULTY & STAFF
Professional Development at ACC

Media Networks

Facebook Twitter YouTube
Flickr Instagram Google Plus
ACC Mobile App - Oohlala KACC Live KACC TV
     

Contact Us

Name  *
Email  *
Inquiry Type *
Message *