Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search



You are here  >  Marketing & Communications  >  Staff



Marketing and Communications Department Staff

Return to Marketing and Communications Homepage

  Phone
Ext.
Office

Vacant 
Director, Marketing and Communications
MediaCenter@alvincollege.edu


3569 

C235 

Osborne, Kimberly
Administrative Assistant, Marketing and Communications
kosborne@alvincollege.edu  


3567 

C236 

McMillan, Joyce
Senior Graphics Artist Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
jmcmillan@alvincollege.edu  


3571 

C236 

Dienst, Brooke (Harter)
Graphic Designer, Marketing and Communications
bharter@alvincollege.edu

 3576 C236

Guggisberg, Camille
Marketing Specialist, Marketing and Communications
cguggisberg@alvincollege.edu   


3550 

C233 

Sitta, Lizeth
Recruiter, Marketing and Communications
lsitta@alvincollege.edu


3552

C233
Sanders, Sammi
P/T Social Networking Specialist, Marketing and Communications
ssanders@alvincollege.edu
3542
 C233

Henderson, Dacia
Web Developer/Designer, Marketing and Communications
Web Services
DLHenderson@alvincollege.edu   


5720 

C228

Fleming, Charzetta
Web Administrator, Marketing and Communications
Web Services
cfleming@alvincollege.edu


3546

C229
Igbadumhe-odior, Nehemiah
P/T Web Content Specialist, Marketing and Communications
Web Services

5723

C229

Marasckin, Kyle
Media Technician, Marketing and Communications
kmarasckin@alvincollege.edu


3570 

C236 

Contact Us

Main Campus

Address: 3110 Mustang Road, Alvin, TX 77511
Telephone: (281) 756-3500
Email: info@alvincollege.edu

Continuing Education Workforce Development (CEWD)

Telephone: (281) 756-3787
Email: cewd@alvincollege.edu

facebook twitter youtube flickr Instagram Logo Google+ Logo


Featured Items

ACC Foundation
ACC Softball
ACC Baseball
Active Shooter Response
Art Department/Exhibits
Campus Life
Campus Technology
College President
Computer Lab
Drama/Theatre Season
Evaluate Your Instructor
Learning Lab
Library
Parking Permits/Student I.D.'s

FACULTY & STAFF

Media Networks

     

Contact Us

Name  *
Email  *
Inquiry Type *
Message *