You are here  >  Marketing & Communications  >  Staff



Marketing and Communications Department Staff

 

Return to M&C Homepage

  Phone
Ext.
Office

Goswick, Lynn P
Director, Marketing and Communications
lgoswick@alvincollege.edu   

 


3569 

C235 

Osborne, Kimberly
Administrative Assistant, Marketing and Communications
kosborne@alvincollege.edu  

 


3567 

C236 

McMillan, Joyce M.
Senior Graphics Artist Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
jmcmillan@alvincollege.edu  

 


3571 

C236 

Dienst, Brooke (Harter)
Graphic Designer, Marketing and Communications
bharter@alvincollege.edu

 3576 C236

Guggisberg, Camille D
Marketing Specialist, Marketing and Communications
cguggisberg@alvincollege.edu   

 


3550 

C233 

Sitta, Lizeth
Recruiter, Marketing and Communications
lsitta@alvincollege.edu

 


3552

C233
Segura, Andrew
Social Networking Specialist
asegura@alvincollege.edu


3542
 C233

Henderson, Dacia
Web Designer/Developer, Marketing and Communications
Web Services
DLHenderson@alvincollege.edu   

 


5720 

C228

Fleming, Charzetta
Web Administrator, Marketing and Communications
Web Services
cfleming@alvincollege.edu

 


3546

C229

Marasckin, Kyle
Media Technician, Marketing and Communications
kmarasckin@alvincollege.edu

 


3570 

C236 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Main Campus

Address: 3110 Mustang Road, Alvin, TX 77511
Telephone: (281) 756-3500
Email: info@alvincollege.edu

Pearland Campus

Address: 4717 Bailey Road, Pearland, TX 77581
Telephone: (281) 727-1626
Email: ACCTurner@alvincollege.edu

Continuing Education

Telephone: (281) 756-3787
CE E-mail: cewd@alvincollege.edu

facebook twitter youtube flickr Instagram Logo Google+ Logo


Contact Us

Name  *
Email  *
Inquiry Type *
Message *