You are here  >  Music  >  Faculty



Faculty

Instructor
(click below for instructor's bio)
Contact Course
Kevin M. Moody Phone: 281.756.3587
Office: B111
kmoody@alvincollege.edu
Department Chair
Choirs, Applied Voice, Music Appreciation
Shelley Auer Phone: 281.756.3589
Office: B225
sauer@alvincollege.edu
Applied Voice, American Music - Rock, ACC Music Academy
Debbie Benoist Office: B104
dbenoist@alvincollege.edu
Music Theory, Ear Training, Music Appreciation
John Calderon Phone: 281.756.3582
Office: B227
jcalderon@alvincollege.edu
Applied Guitar
Shane Gormly Office: B112
sgormly@alvincollege.edu
Applied Percussion
David Griffith Phone: 281.756.3588
Office: B116
dgriffith@alvincollege.edu
Bands, Applied Brass, Music Literature, Music Appreciation, American Music - Rock
James Harvey Office: B104
jharvey@alvincollege.edu
American Music - Country
Carol Holst Office: B224
cholst@alvincollege.edu
Applied Piano, Staff Accompanist
Tim Salter Office: B227
tsalter@alvincollege.edu
Applied Guitar
Pat Singletary Phone: 281.756.3591
Office: B115
psingletary@alvincollege.edu
Applied Woodwinds, Audio Engineering
Dr. Steve Termini Phone: 281.756.3592
Office: B113
stermini@alvincollege.edu
Applied Piano, Applied Composition, Intro to Music

 

 



Contact Us

Name  *
Email  *
Inquiry Type *
Message *