Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search



You are here  >  Process Technology  >  faculty



Process Technology Faculty

Victor Kalsey
Department Chair/Instructor
Process Technology
Alvin Campus, N-115
281-756-3785 
vkalsey@alvincollege.edu

Donald Parus
Instructor 
Alvin Campus, N-103
281-756-3744 
dlparus@alvincollege.edu

Adjunct Instructors (Room N-100, 281-756-3786)

Jack Berry
jberry@alvincollege.edu

Paul Harano
pharano@alvincollege.edu

Don Koster
dkoster@alvincollege.edu

Michael Stickney
mstickney@alvincollege.edu

Contact Us

Main Campus

Address: 3110 Mustang Road, Alvin, TX 77511
Telephone: (281) 756-3500
Email: info@alvincollege.edu

Continuing Education Workforce Development (CEWD)

Telephone: (281) 756-3787
Email: cewd@alvincollege.edu

facebook twitter youtube flickr Instagram Logo Google+ Logo


Featured Items

ACC Foundation
ACC Softball
ACC Baseball
Active Shooter Response
Art Department/Exhibits
Campus Life
Campus Technology
College President
Computer Lab
Drama/Theatre Season
Course Evaluations
Learning Lab
Library
Parking Permits/Student I.D.'s

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

Military Friendly School

Original text


FACULTY & STAFF
Professional Development at ACC

Media Networks

     

Contact Us

Name  *
Email  *
Inquiry Type *
Message *