QEP Technical Programs Advisory Board Members

 

Last Name First Name Title Company Email

Nursing Degree Program
Allen Danielle Staff Nurse Brazoria County Health Dept. dallen@brazoria-county.com
Armitage Kathi Nursing Edu. Coordinator Memorial Hermann Southwest mary.armitage@memorialhermann.org
Bagwell Marguerite Health Occupations Alvin High School mbagwell@alvinisd.net
Barrow Jill Director Of Education Park Plaza Hospital Jill.Barrow@tenethealth.com
Bradford Robbie Director of Nursing St. Dominic Village rbradford@stdominicvillage.org
Buck Sara Education Coordinator Clear Lake Regional Medical Ctr Sara.buck@hcahealthcare.com
Butcher Lydia Education Coordinator Mainland Medical Center lydiabutcher@hcahealthcare.org
Carroll Darlene Education Coordinator Angleton - Danbury Medical Center carrolld@admc.org
Deller Jerry Education Coordinator Clear Lake Rehabilitation jjdeller@rehabcare.com
Ebel Jennifer Education Specialist St. Luke's Hospital jebel@sleh.com
Gant Deborah Physician Pearland Pediatrics www.pearlandpediatrics.com
Gigout BJ Education Coordinator San Jacinto Methodist bjgigout@tmhs.org
Corley Stephanie Education Coordinator Christus St. John Hospital stephanie.corley@christushealth.org
Hernandez Alicia   The Methodist Hospital ahernandez@tmhs.org
Hoffmans Mary   Texas Children's Hospital mahoffma@TexasChildrensHospital.org
Lucero Brenda Chief Clinical Nurse Cornerstone Hospital-Clear Lake BLLucero@chghospitals.com
LaFoy Martha Clinic Manager UTMB Texas City Pedi Clinic mlafoy@utmb.edu
McAninch Ramona Director of Nursing Tuscany Village Baywind Village rkmcaninch@tuscanyvillagecare.net
McCarty Susan Director of Nursing Brazosport Regional Medical Ctr Susan.mccarty@brhstx.org
McCullough Rose Director of Nursing Angleton-Danbury Hospital mcculloughr@admc.org
Medway Karen School Nurse Pearland ISD medwayk@pearlandisd.org
Mensch Jodi Nursing Supervisor UTMB Friendswood Clinic Pedi jlmensch@utmb.edu
Nelson Mary Helen Director of Ed. Services Brazosport Regional Medical Ctr Marhelen.nelson@brhstx.org
Pettaway Angela Chief Clinical Nurse Cornerstone Hospital-Bellaire apettawy@chghospitals.com
Robinson Renee Director of Nursing Laurel Court rrobinson@cantexsc.com
Scott Donna Nursing Instructor Harris County Hospital District Donna_Scott@hchd.tmc.edu
Stephens Derotha RN, MC Learning and Resource Center Ben Taub Derotha_stephens@hchd.tmc.edu
Vicknair Stacy ACC Graduate Brazoria County Health Dept. idune@sbcglobal.net
Wallace Heather Education Manager Memorial Hermann Southeast Heather.Wallace@memorialhermann.org
Wolf Carolyn Education Brazosport Regional Medical Ctr carolyn.wolf@brhstx.org

Mental Health Program
Laurence Melinda Administrative Assistant Addiction Technology Transfer Ctr mlaurence@alvincollege.edu
Dudley Kim LCDC, Senior Counselor, SAC 3, TX Department of Criminal Justice KSI777@peoplepc.com
Kirby Tammi Angleton Panel Analyst TX Department of Criminal Justice tammi.kirby@tdcj.state.tx.us
Jones Carolyn House Manager Brazosplace  
Cumm Gary Counselor Intern, passed counselor exam Bay Area Recovery Center  
Henry Paul Student Intern Riverside General Hospital phenry19@sbcglobal.net
Herzog Stephen Counselor Intern The Right Step smherzog@hal-pc.org

Office Administration Program
Albright Alene HR Generalist Universal Weather and Aviation aalbright@univ-wea.com
Basquez BeBe Office Administrator ARES Corporation Bebe.a.basquez@nasa.gov
Fichtner Jana Head Hunter Fitchner & Associates, L.L.C. jana@fichtnerassociates.com
Hoeth Jill Human Resources Manager Dashiell Corporation Jill.hoeth@dashiell.com
Bretthauer Judith Head Hunter Bretthauer-Ramirez Staffing brett@brstaffing.com

Process Technology Program
Jackson Frances Executive Assistant CapRock Communications fjackson@caprock.com
Ramsey Paula HR Director Cat Tech pramsey@cat-tech.com
Spradley Michelle Executive Assistant BASF Corporation Michelle.Spradley@basf.com
Hall Dana Career and Technical Education Alvin ISD dmhall@alvinisd.net
Schultz Carrie Human Resources Recruiter Dashiell Corporation Carrie.schultz@dashiell.com
Almanza Jackie L. ISS Configuration Manager NASA Johnson Space Center
(JSC)
Jackie.L.Almanza@nasa.gov

Court Reporting Program
Arrendondo Pat Freelance Court Reporter   pat.crr.rmr@gmail.com
Bartholome Amanda Official Court Reporter Harris County Court No. 7 amandablake311@hotmail.com
Beach Shauna     shaunabeach@comcast.net
Berry Cynthia Official Court Reporter 129th Civil Court c17berry@gmail.com
Boudreaux Olan Attorney Boudreaux Law Firm olan@boudreauxlawfirm.com
Brown Julie Freelance Reporter Monarch Reporting juliefergusonbrown@hotmail.com
Chan Connie Official Court Reporter County Court No. 1 cchan60@yahoo.com
Coder Pam Freelance Court Reporter   pamgwincoder@netzero.com
Cunningham Debbie Freelance Court Reporter   debracunningham2800@comcast.net
Davison Amri Freelance Court Reporter   adavison77@yahoo.com
Ivey LaVearn Official Court Reporter   lavearn@sbcglobal.net
Lozano Corina Freelance Court Reporter   kroert225@yahoo.com
Mendoza Jennifer Freelance CSR - Court Reporting Instructor Allied Advanced Reporting, CRIH jennimendoza@yahoo.com
Mills Mary Lisa Official Court Reporter 338th District Court, Houston, TX mary_mills@justex.net
Piper Kate Official Court Reporter Galveston County Juvenile Center stenok8@gmail.com
Reyes Lisa Freelance Reporter Allied Advanced Reporting bjreyzak@aol.com
Richardson Art V-P Business Development, Compliance Officer Stratos Legal arichardson@stratoslegal.com
Rodriguez Danette Student Alvin Community College danir2222@yahoo.com
Slessinger Jennifer Certified Shorthand Reporter   one_stenographer@yahoo.com
Smith Cliff Official Court Reporter 75th District Court clftsmit@aol.com
Sutton Andrew CART Provider   stenosnail96@lycos.com
Warner Fred Freelance Court Reporter   fewcsr@yahoo.com
Yarberry Janel Freelance CART - Educational AARI  

Criminal Justice Program
Braun Walter Chief Santa Fe ISD walter.braun@sfisd.org
Cook Bill Retired Plant Manager Retired Plant Manager  
Doyle Chris Chief Pearland PD cdoyle@ci.pearland.tx.us
Garcia Ralph Chief Manvel PD rgarcia@manvelpd.org
Glass Diana Owner Awards Etc. Dglass8100@aol.com
Hein Leonard VP Moody Bank lphein@moodybank.com
Lewis Eugene Chief Alvin ISD elewis@alvinisd.net
Marsh Peter Dentist   dr.marsh@manveldental.com
Merkel Mike Chief Alvin PD mmerkel@apd.cityofalvin.com
Pannell Bill Retired Businessman Alvin pannellbill@att.net
Wagner Charles Sheriff Brazoria County charlesw@brazoria-county.com

Respiratory Care Program
Alexander Linda Manager, RC Brazosport Memorial Hosp. linda.alexander@brazosportmemorial.com
Bagwell Marguerite Health Science Tech Inst Alvin ISD  
Bright Monette Dir. Resp. Care Christus St. John Hospital Monette.bright@christushealth.org
Campbell Jeff Director, Resp Care Clear Lake Regional Med Ctr jeffery.campbell@hcahealthcare.com
Carr Marie Admin. Coord. Clinical Research Educ. Office UTMB marie.carr@utmb.edu
Hargett Joy Mgr. Respiratory Care St. Luke’s Episcopal Hospital jhargett@sleh.com
Lawrence Julia Resp. Care Coordinator Texas Children’s Hospital jblawren@texaschildrens.org
McElye Denise   UTMB kdmcelye@utmb.edu
Melton Bobbie Education Manager, Respiratory Care Memorial/Hermann Hospital Bobbie.Melton@memorialhermann.org
Moreno Ernest   Memorial Hermann Southwest Ernest.Moreno@memorialhermann.org
Nicholson Mary Mgr. Cardiopulmonary Triumph Hospital Clear Lake mnicholson@triumph-healthcare.com
Scott Jeanie Mgr. Cardiopulmonary Memorial/Hermann SE Hospital jeanie.scott@memorialhermann.org
Thompson Towanna Operations Mgr, RC Ben Taub Hospital towanna_thompson@hchd.tmc.edu
Williams Ann   Christus St. Joseph’s Ann.Williams@sjmctx.com
Wise Jim Assistant Director Clear Lake Hospital James.wise@hcahealthcare.com

Culinary Arts Program
Ruiz Goldie Chef Host America Corp @ Solutia 140@hostamericacorp.com
Arocha Danny   Conrad N. Hilton College darocha@uh.edu
Carrington Dwayne Owner R&D Brooks Family Foods carringtoncaters@aol.com
Courtney Derek Student/Pastry Cook Cullen's Upscale American Grill dc@dchouse.org
Curry Ann Executive Chef Clear Lake Reg. Med. Ctr contcuisine@yahoo.com
Derrick Barbara Director, Career & Technology Pearland High School derrickbl@pearlandisd.org
Hall Dana Coordinator Career & Technology Ed. Alvin ISD dmhall@alvinisd.net
Mayberry Pat     campmayberry@hotmail.com
Moore Sean Executive Chef San Luis Resort and Conf. Center seanmoore@sanluisresort.com
Morgan Dana Career & Technology Education Clear Creek ISD dmorgan@ccisd.net
Pringle Leonard   Rest Mgmt DC Inst CC leonard.pringle@sjcd.edu
Romano David Chef Instructor Alvin High School dromano@alvinisd.net
Saladino Joe Chef Joe's BBQ Company jsaladinojr@yahoo.com
Schmid Urs Executive Chef Moody Gardens Hotel uschmid@moodygardens.com
Shumaker Bryan Executive Sous Chef San Luis Resort and Conf. Center bryanshu@sanluisresort.com
Walker Fred Director, Child Nutrition Services Aramark/Sodexho Clear Creek ISD fwalker@ccisd.net

Emergency Medical Technology Program
Lanham Curtis Advisor, Instructor, Trainer S&B engineering cllanham@sbec.dom
Calagna Anthony Fire Chief Village Fire Department calagna@swbell.net
McWilliams Leslie RN/Educator Harris Co. Hospital District leslie_mcwilliams@hchd.tme.edu
Alvarez Garrick ACC EMS Student   grik14@yahoo.com
Ferguson Dave Director Manvel EMS dferguson@manvelems.org
Schmitz Ron Director Alvin EMS rschmitzaems@yahoo.com
Sundseth Jeff Director City of Pearland EMS jsundseth@ci.pearland.tx.us
Culbertson Sherry Safety Department Ascend Performance Materials smculb@ascendmaterials.com
McDill Michael Dept. Training Chief Ft. Bend Co. EMS mcdillmic@co.fort-bend.tx.us
Scholwinski Rick Training Coordinator Phoenix EMS paramedic.2418@yahoo.com
Ebel Jennifer Education Director St. Luke's Hospital jebel@sleh.com
Covington Kimberly Paramedic Supervisor Danbury EMS kcovington@alvincollege.edu
Ray Bill Director Brazoria County homeland Security  

Diagnostic Cardiovascular Sonography Program
Murphy Jessica Program Director, DCVS Program Alvin Community College jmurphy@alvincollege.edu
Bruner Lynne Clinical Director, DCVS Program Alvin Community College lbruner@alvincollege.edu
Dubose Dina Adjunct Faculty, DCVS Program Alvin Community College ddubose@alvincollege.edu
Goodwill Georgette Adjunct Faculty, DCVS Program Alvin Community College ggoodwill@alvincollege.edu
Antee Jason Echo/Vascular Sonographer Mainland Medical Center jason.antee@ hcahealthcare.com
Askins Cynthia Vascular Sonographer Leachman Cardiology cynthia.askins@yahoo.com
Elliot Brandon Echo Sonographer Methodist DeBakey Heart Center brandoz71@yahoo.com
Kazee Brenda PVL Supervisor St. Luke's Episcopal bkazee@sleh.com
Le Mai Student Alvin Com College   echo.mhl@gmail.com
Martinez Ana Pediatric Echo Tech Texas Children's hospital ana.martinez@hcahealthcare.com
Mosier Connie Supervisor Matagorda Regional Hospital conster14@aol.com
Resendez Maritza Echo, EKG Tech Bayshore Hospital maritza.martinez@hcahealthcare.com
TigTig Brooke Student Alvin ComCollege   brooke.tigtig@gmail.com
Tung Pansy M.D., Medical Director   poyee.p.tung@uth.tmc.edu

Child Development/Early Childhood Degree Program
Perez Samantha Assistant Director HR Head Start Brazoria County  
Hall Doris Director Hand in Hand Child Devlpmnt Ctr  
McCarty Jeannie Ast. Director Hand in Hand Child Devlpmnt Ctr  
Johnson Debra Director Alvin Head Start  
King Rita Owner Kandiland Day Care Center  
Lancing Sheila Director YMCA  
Ceballos Sabrina Director of Child Watch YMCA  
Carter Linda PEP Coordinator    
Marvel Kam Project Director Communities in School  
Rodriguez Shirley Director Child Development Center Alvin ISD  
Kaiser Davina Program Liaison Communities in School  
Kolb Beth Director Angleton ISD Child Care  

Management Development
Droege Jody Business Owner TDEC, Inc. droege6@aol.com
Brau John Human Resource Quorum Group Quorum@jbrau.com
Supak GayLeen Chief Operation Operator Choc Bayou Community Credit Union gayleen.supak@cbcfcu.coop
Flores Veronica Insurance Agent All-Coverage insurance allcoverage@att.net
Enfinger Marty President Straight Up Sales martywe@yahoo.com
Mathews Tiffany Teacher, Marketing Ed Manvel High School tiffanysmathews@gmail.com
Hall Dana   Alvin Independent School District dmhall@alvinisd.net
Collins Kerry City Counsel City of Alvin kerry928@hotmail.com

 

Contact Us

Main Campus

Address: 3110 Mustang Road, Alvin, TX 77511
Telephone: (281) 756-3500
Email: info@alvincollege.edu

Pearland Campus

Address: 4717 Bailey Road, Pearland, TX 77581
Telephone: (281) 727-1626
Email: ACCTurner@alvincollege.edu

Continuing Education

Telephone: (281) 756-3787
CE E-mail: cewd@alvincollege.edu

facebook twitter youtube flickr Instagram Logo Google+ Logo


Contact Us

Name  *
Email  *
Inquiry Type *
Message *