Advising & Testing Staff

You can contact the staff at the numbers and emails listed below.

Stephanie Stockstill, Director
Office: 281.756.3527
Email: sstockstill@alvincollege.edu

Alpha Trevino, Academic Advisor
Office: 281.756.3528
Email: atrevino@alvincollege.edu

Angela Fox, Testing Coordinator
Office: 281.756.3526
Email: afox@alvincollege.edu

Diana Stiles, LPC, Counselor
Career Services
Office: 281.756.3534
Email: dstiles@alvincollege.edu

Eileen Cross, ADA Coordinator
Office: 281.756.3533
Email: ecross@alvincollege.edu

Julio Quiralte, LPC Counselor
Office: 281.756.3535
Email: jquiralte@alvincollege.edu

Toby Herzog, Academic Advisor
Office: 281.756.3530
Email: therzog@alvincollege.edu

Office Hours
8:00AM - 7:00PM Monday and Tuesday
8:00AM - 5:00PM Wednesday – Friday
Closed Fridays during the summer

Contact Information
Enrollment Services Center (ESC)
Building A, Front Entrance
Phone: 281.756.3531
Email: info@alvincollege.edu

...

Contact Us

Main Campus

Address: 3110 Mustang Road, Alvin, TX 77511
Telephone: (281) 756-3500
Email: info@alvincollege.edu

Pearland Campus

Address: 4717 Bailey Road, Pearland, TX 77581
Telephone: (281) 727-1626
Email: ACCTurner@alvincollege.edu

Continuing Education

Telephone: (281) 756-3787
CE E-mail: cewd@alvincollege.edu

facebook twitter youtube flickr Instagram Logo Google+ Logo


Contact Us

Name  *
Email  *
Inquiry Type *
Message *