You are here  >  Students  >  High School Students  >  Dual Credit  >  Contact Us



Contact Us - Dual Credit Program

 

Alvin Community College’s Dual Credit Team:

Akilah A. Martin, M.Ed. Director of Dual Credit
Living Stones Christian School
amartin@alvincollege.edu 281-756-3726
Andrea Baker, M.A. LPC-I DC Advisor-Dawson HS (Tues/Thur) & Pearland HS (Mon/Wed/Thur)
           
abaker@alvincollege.edu 281-412-8898 (DHS)
281-412-1664 (PHS)
Gwendolyn Burgess, M.S.

DC Advisor-Turner CCHS

gburgess@alvincollege.edu 281-727-1611
Kennon Henry, M.S. DC Advisor-Alvin HS & Danbury HS khenry@alvincollege.edu 281-245-2726
Monica Silvas DC Advisor-Manvel HS msilvas@alvincollege.edu 281-245-2928
ACC Academic Advisors:
Stephanie Stockstill Director of Advising
Homeschool & Friendswood
sstockstill@alvincollege.edu 281-756-3527
Julio Quiralte, LPC Advisor/Counselor
Sante Fe High School
jquiralte@alvincollege.edu 281-756-3535
Alpha Trevino Advisor
Dickinson High School
atrevion@alvincollege.edu 281-756-3528
Toby Herzog Advisor
Angelton High School
therzog@alvincollege.edu

281-756-3530



Email us for more information at DualCredit@alvincollege.edu

 



Contact Us

Name  *
Email  *
Inquiry Type *
Message *