You are here  >  ADN  >  Faculty



Nursing Faculty, ADN

Fontenot, Debra
Director, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S-108B
281-756-5630
Email: dfontenot@alvincollege.edu

Schisler, Karen
Administrative Assistant, ADN Program
Alvin Campus S-108
281-756-5630
Email: nursing@alvincollege.edu

Elsner, Kristin
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S-111
281-756-5616
Email: kelsner@alvincollege.edu

Estes, Mary Alice
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S-115
281-756-5615
Email: mestes@alvincollege.edu

Guidry, Joey
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S-113
281-756-5613
Email: jguidry@alvincollege.edu

Hafner-Burton, Tana
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S-112
281-756-5614
Email: tburton@alvincollege.edu

Joost, Janet
Instructor, ADN program
Alvin Campus, S-153
281-756-5614
Email: jjoost@alvincollege.edu

Hightower, Sharon W

Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S-120
281-756-5619
Email: shightower@alvincollege.edu

Scales, Christy
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S-117
281-756-5618
Email: cscales@alvincollege.edu

Stewart, Wendy
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S114
281-756-5612
Email: wstewart@alvincollege.edu

White, Ashley
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S118
281-756-5621
Email: awhite@alvincollege.edu

Wiltz, Jocelyn
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S116
281-756-5617
Email: jwiltz@alvincollege.edu

Contact Us

Main Campus

Address: 3110 Mustang Road, Alvin, TX 77511
Telephone: (281) 756-3500
Email: info@alvincollege.edu

Continuing Education

Telephone: (281) 756-3787
CE Email: cewd@alvincollege.edu

facebook twitter youtube flickr Instagram Logo Google+ Logo


Contact Us

Name  *
Email  *
Inquiry Type *
Message *