You are here  >  ADN  >  Faculty



Nursing Faculty, ADN

Durand, Sally
Director, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S-108B
281-756-5630
Email: sdurand@alvincollege.edu

Schisler, Karen
Administrative Assistant, ADN Program
Alvin Campus S-108
281-756-5630
Email: kschisler@alvincollege.edu

Abrams, Robin
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S-115
281-756-5617
Email: rabrams@alvincollege.edu

Badmus, Ayoka
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S-113
281-756-5621
Email: abadmus@alvincollege.edu

Elsner, Kristin
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S-116
281-756-5616
Email: kelsner@alvincollege.edu

Estes, Mary Alice
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S-112
281-756-5615
Email: mestes@alvincollege.edu

Fontenot, Debra L
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S-118
281-756-5620
Email: dfontenot@alvincollege.edu

Hafner, Judy
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S-115
281-756-5614
Email: jhafner@alvincollege.edu

Hightower, Sharon W
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S-120
281-756-5619
Email: shightower@alvincollege.edu

Scales, Christy
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S-117
281-756-5618
Email: cscales@alvincollege.edu

Stewart, Wendy
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S114
281-756-5612
Email: wstewart@alvincollege.edu

White, Ashley
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S153
281-756-5621
Email: awhite@alvincollege.edu

 

Contact Us

Main Campus

Address: 3110 Mustang Road, Alvin, TX 77511
Telephone: (281) 756-3500
Email: info@alvincollege.edu

Pearland Campus

Address: 4717 Bailey Road, Pearland, TX 77581
Telephone: (281) 727-1626
Email: ACCTurner@alvincollege.edu

Continuing Education

Telephone: (281) 756-3787
CE E-mail: cewd@alvincollege.edu

facebook twitter youtube flickr Instagram Logo Google+ Logo
...


Contact Us

Name  *
Email  *
Inquiry Type *
Message *