You are here  >  General Liberal Arts  >  faculty



General and Liberal Arts Faculty

Burnett, Earnest, Ph.D.
Instructor/Department Chair, Speech
Phone: 281-756-3613; Office: B-230
EBurnett@alvincollege.edu

Burton, Chester J, Ph.D.
Instructor/Department Chair, /Drama
jburton@alvincollege.edu

Chance, Christopher

Department Chair, History
cchance@alvincollege.edu

Jefferies, Kevin
Instructor/Department Chair, Government
kjefferies@alvincollege.edu
Websites:
http://theweakerparty.blogspot.com/

http://theweakerparty.wikispaces.com/

Wilburn, Jeanine
Department Chair, Instructor Child Development / Early Childhood
jwilburn@alvincollege.edu

Parra, Amalia
Department Chair, Foreign Languages and Humanities
aparra@alvincollege.edu

LaValley, Dennis
Instructor/Department Chair, Art
Phone: 281-756-3752; Room: B-213
dlavalley@alvincollege.edu

Lewis, William
Department Chair, Broadcast Communications Radio and TV
Phone: 281-756-3767; Room: K-241
blewis@alvincollege.edu

Lobb, Nancy
Department Chair, Psychology, Sociology, and Anthropology
nlobb@alvincollege.edu

Moody, Kevin
Instructor/Department Chair, Music, Choirs, Voice
kmoody@alvincollege.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Main Campus

Address: 3110 Mustang Road, Alvin, TX 77511
Telephone: (281) 756-3500
Email: info@alvincollege.edu

Pearland Campus

Address: 4717 Bailey Road, Pearland, TX 77581
Telephone: (281) 727-1626
Email: ACCTurner@alvincollege.edu

Continuing Education

Telephone: (281) 756-3787
CE E-mail: cewd@alvincollege.edu

facebook twitter youtube flickr Instagram Logo Google+ Logo


Contact Us

Name  *
Email  *
Inquiry Type *
Message *