Nursing (ADN)/Nursing Transition (LVN to ADN)

Faculty

Debra Fontenot, DNP, RN, CPNP, CNE
Director, ADN Program 
Alvin Campus, S-108B 
281-756-5630
Email: dfontenot@alvincollege.edu

Karen Schisler
Administrative Assistant, ADN Program 
Alvin Campus S-108
281-756-5630
Email: nursing@alvincollege.edu

MeKonnen Birru, PhD, MSN, MA, RN
Instructor, ADN Program
Alvin Campus, S-111
281-756-5619
Email: mbirru@alvincollege.edu

Mary Alice Estes, MSN, RN, CNE
Instructor, ADN Program 
Alvin Campus, S-115 
281-756-5615
Email: mestes@alvincollege.edu

Tana Hafner-Burton, MHA/MSN, RN
Instructor, ADN Program 
Alvin Campus, S-114 
281-756-5634
Email: tburton@alvincollege.edu

Janet Joost, MSN, RN
Instructor, ADN program
Alvin Campus, S-153
281-756-5614
Email: jjoost@alvincollege.edu

Elizabeth Saucedo, MSN, RN
Instructor, ADN program
Alvin Campus, S-113
281-756-5613
Email: esaucedo@alvincollege.edu

Wendy Stewart, MSN, RN, CNE
Instructor, ADN Program 
Alvin Campus, S120 
281-756-5612 
Email: wstewart@alvincollege.edu

Ashley White, MSN, RN, CNE
Instructor, ADN Program 
Alvin Campus, S118
281-756-5621
Email: awhite@alvincollege.edu

Jocelyn Wiltz, MSN, RN, CPN
Instructor, ADN Program 
Alvin Campus, S117
281-756-5617
Email: jwiltz@alvincollege.edu

Courtney Wolfe, MSN, RN
Instructor, ADN Program 
Alvin Campus, S-116 
281-756-5618
Email: cscales@alvincollege.edu

 

ACC Career Pathways logo

COLLEGE & CAREER PATHWAYS

Associate Degree Nursing is part of our Health Career Pathway. Click the box below to see other Health programs that may interest you.