Mathematics - Faculty

Jennifer Hopkins
Department Chairperson/Instructor 
Mathematics 
Alvin Campus, G-162
Phone: 281.756.3707 
Email: jhopkins@alvincollege.edu

James Boler
Instructor 
Mathematics 
Alvin Campus, G-120 
Phone: 281.756.3708 
Email: jboler@alvincollege.edu

Jennifer Brazil
Instructor
Mathematics
Alvin Campus, G-114
Phone: 281.756.3625
Email: jbrazil@alvincollege.edu

Thomas Burke
Instructor
Mathematics
Alvin Campus, G-178
Phone: 281.756.3675
Email: tburke@alvincollege.edu

Deanna Dick
Instructor 
Mathematics 
Alvin Campus, G-167 
Phone: 281.756.3704 
Email: ddick@alvincollege.edu

Robin Harbour
Instructor
Mathematics
Alvin Campus, G121
Phone: 281.756.3732
Email:rharbour@alvincollege.edu

Charles Kilgore
Instructor 
Mathematics
Alvin Campus, D259
Phone: 281.756.3716 
Email: ckilgore@alvincollege.edu

Laura Tapp
Instructor 
Mathematics 
Alvin Campus, G-119 
Phone: 281.756.3706
Email: ltapp@alvincollege.edu

Bette Nelson
Instructor
Mathematics 
Alvin Campus, G-149 
Phone: 281.756.3705 
Email: bnelson@alvincollege.edu

Sosina Peterson
Instructor
Mathematics
Alvin Campus, D-258
Phone: 281.756.3674
Email: smpeterson@alvincollege.edu

 

ACC Career Pathways logo

COLLEGE & CAREER PATHWAYS

Mathematics is part of our Science, Technology, Engineering, & Mathematics Career Pathway. Click the box below to see other programs that may interest you.