Marketing Department

Marketing Department Staff

 

Marketing Oversight & Administration

Lorrent Smith
Director of Marketing
Email: ljsmith@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3567

Teresa Philips
PT Administrative Assistant
Email: tphillips@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3567


Copy/Print Center

Lynette McAfee
Print Specialist
Email: lmcAfee@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3580


Graphics

Brooke Dienst
Senior Graphic Designer
Email: bdienst@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3576

Kyle Upton
Graphic Designer
Email: kupton@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3571


Marketing

Cammy Guggisberg
Marketing Specialist
Email: cguggisberg@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3550

Sammi Sanders
Digital Marketing Specialist
Email: ssanders@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3542


Media Technology

Kyle Marasckin
Media Technology Specialist
Email: kmarasckin@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3570


Videography/Photography

Dakstone Fleming
Videographer/Photographer
Email: dfleming@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3552

 

Web Services

Dacia Henderson
Website Administrator
Email: dhenderson@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-5720

Cecilia Resendez
PT Web Content Specialist
Email: cresendez@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-5746

VACANT
Web Developer
Email: WebServices@alvincollege.edu