Board of Regents

Alvin Community College has nine members on the Board of Regents. Each member is elected to a six year term, and all members serve at-large.

The current members are:

Sanchez, 'Bel - Chairman
Droege, Jody - Vice Chair
Hertenberger, Patty - Secretary
Hoover, Michael
Crumm, Jim 
Knape, Breah
Pyburn, Mike 
Reyes-Hall, Yvette
Shelton, Darren

For more information about the Board of Regents, visit the Board Member Profiles page.