Office of Marketing

Marketing Department Staff

 

Marketing Oversight & Administration

Scott Turnbough
Director of Marketing
Email: sturnbough@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3569

Teresa Philips
PT Administrative Assistant
Email: tphillips@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3567


Copy/Print Center

Lynette McAfee
Print Specialist
Email: lmcAfee@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3580


Graphics

Brooke Dienst
Senior Graphic Designer
Email: bdienst@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3576

Kyle Upton
Graphic Designer
Email: kupton@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3571


Marketing

Cammy Guggisberg
Marketing Specialist
Email: cguggisberg@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3550

Asia Daggs
Digital Marketing Specialist
Email: adaggs@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3956


Media Technology

Kyle Marasckin
Media Technology Specialist
Email: kmarasckin@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3570


Videography/Photography

VACANT
Videographer/Photographer
Phone: 281-756-3567


Web Services

Dacia Henderson
Website Administrator
Email: dhenderson@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-5720

Kevin Quiller
Website Developer
Email: kquiller@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3546

Cecilia Resendez
PT Web Content Specialist
Email: cresendez@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-5746