Biological Science - A.S. Degree

Faculty

Dwight Rhodes
Biology Department Chair
Alvin Campus, S216
Phone: 281-756-5669
Email: drhodes@alvincollege.edu

Michelle Bradford
Science Lab Coordinator
Office: S-254
281-756-5665
email: mbradford@alvincollege.edu

Dr. Nancy Fitzgerald
Instructor
Alvin Campus, S252
Phone: 281-756-5647
Email: nfitzgerald@alvincollege.edu

Heather Lewis
Instructor
Alvin Campus, S219
Phone: 281-756-5671
Email: hlewis@alvincollege.edu

John Matula
Instructor
Alvin Campus, S215
Phone: 281-756-5668
Email: jmatula@alvincollege.edu

Dr. Dan Morgan
Instructor
Alvin Campus, S214
Phone:281-756-5667
Email: dmorgan@alvincollege.edu

 

ACC Career Pathways logo

COLLEGE & CAREER PATHWAYS

Biological Science is part of our Science, Technology, Engineering, & Mathematics Career Pathway. Click the box below to see other programs that may interest you.