Meet Advising Staff

Pathways Advisors by Educational Pathway


General Studies & Liberal Arts (Last Names A-L)
TBD
advising@alvincollege.edu

General Studies & Liberal Arts (Last Names M-Z)
Sarahy Farley
sfarley@alvincollege.edu

Business, Communications, & Office Supervision (Last Names A-L)
Pre-Health (Last Names A-L)
International Student Advisor

Rachel Hallmark
rhallmark@alvincollege.edu

Business, Communications, & Office Supervision (Last Names M-Z)
Pre-Health (Last Names M-Z)
Law, Government & Public Service
Joshua Robinson
jrobinson2@alvincollege.edu 

STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math)
Lead Pathways Advisor 
Michael Pounds
mpounds@alvincollege.edu

Culinary Arts
Manufacturing, Logistics, & Welding 

Program-Accepted Allied Health Programs Advisor 
Michael Goodman
mgoodman@alvincollege.edu

Education & Childcare
Director of Student Success and Academic Advising
Holly Williams
hwilliams@alvincollege.edu

NOTE: Pathways Advisors will participate in Professional Development on Fridays from 1:00-5:00pm on the following dates. The Welcome Center will remain open and someone will be available to assist with admissions needs, however, Pathways Advisors will not be available. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

September 2 September 9 September 16 September 23 September 30
October 7 October 14 October 21 October 28  
November 4        

Dual Enrollment Advisors

Meet your ACC Dual Enrollment Advisors