Meet Advising Staff

Pathways Advisors by Educational Pathway

 

General Studies & Liberal Arts (Last Names A-L)
STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math)
Lead Pathways Advisor
Michael Pounds
mpounds@alvincollege.edu

General Studies & Liberal Arts (Last Names M-Z)
Transfer Coordinator
Sarahy Farley
sfarley@alvincollege.edu

Health Science (Last Names A-L)
International Student Advisor
Rachel Hallmark
rhallmark@alvincollege.edu

Health Science (Last Names M-Z)
Culinary Arts
Law, Government & Public Service
Manufacturing, Logistics, & Welding
Michael Goodman
mgoodman@alvincollege.edu

Business, Communications, & Office Supervision
Athlete Liaison
Vacant
advising@alvincollege.edu

Education & Childcare
Director of Student Success and Academic Advising
Holly Williams
hwilliams@alvincollege.edu

Video chat with Academic Advising on ConexED

NOTE: Pathways Advisors will participate in Professional Development on Fridays from 1:00-5:00pm in September, October, February, and March. The Welcome Center will remain open and someone will be available to assist with admissions needs, however, Pathways Advisors will not be available. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.


Dual Enrollment Advisors

Meet your ACC Dual Enrollment Advisors