Dual Enrollment Staff

Meet the Alvin Community College Advisors


Ms. Alpha Trevino
@ Alvin & Danbury High School
Email: atrevino@alvincollege.edu
ahsdual@alvincollege.edu

Phone: 281-245-2726

Ms. Monica Silvas
@ Manvel High School
Email: msilvas@alvincollege.edu
mhsdual@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-245-2928

Ms. Christina Maartens
@ Pearland & Dawson High School
Email: cmaartens@alvincollege.edu
phsdual@alvincollege.edu
dawsondual@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-412-1664 PHS
Phone: 281-412-8898 DHS

Ms. Amanda Smithson
@ Turner CC High School
Email: asmithson@alvincollege.edu  
thsdual@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-727-1611

Ms. Toby Herzog
@ Shadow Creek High School
Email: therzog@alvincollege.edu
schsdual@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-245-3820

Ms. Holly Williams
Director, Student Success & Academic Advising
Email: hwilliams@alvincollege.edu 
Phone: 281-756-3553

Ms. Akilah Martin
Director, College & Career Pathways
Ms. Linda Smith
Administrative Assistant
Email: dualenrollment@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3746

Living Stones Christian School/Home School/Other

Contact any ACC Advisor at info@alvincollege.edu or 281-756-3531.

For additional information contact us at: dualenrollment@alvincollege.edu

Do you have a success story to share? Submit it to dualenrollment@alvincollege.edu