Dual Enrollment Staff

Meet the Dual Enrollment Advisors and Staff

Ms. Iris Hilliard
@ Alvin High School
Email:ihilliard@alvincollege.edu 
ahsdual@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-245-2726
Virtual appointment: Alvin HS

Ms. Monica Silvas
@ Manvel & Iowa Colony & Danbury High School/Home School/Living Stones Christian School
Email: msilvas@alvincollege.edu
mhsdual@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-245-2928
Virtual appointment:  Manvel HS, Iowa Colony HS, Living Stones and Home School
Virtual appointment:  Danbury HS

Ms. Christina Maartens
@ Pearland & Dawson High School
Email: cmaartens@alvincollege.edu
phsdual@alvincollege.edu
dawsondual@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-412-1664 PHS
Phone: 281-412-8898 DHS
Virtual appointment:  Pearland HS
Virtual appointment:  Dawson HS

Ms. Amanda Smithson
@ Turner CC High School
Email: asmithson@alvincollege.edu  
thsdual@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-727-1611
Virtual appointment:  Turner HS

Ms. Sharmeal Archie
@ Shadow Creek High School
Email:sarchie@alvincollege.edu
schsdual@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3746
Virtual appointment:  Shadow Creek HS

Ms. Holly Williams
Director, Student Success & Academic Advising
Email: hwilliams@alvincollege.edu 
Phone: 281-756-3553

Dr. Jessica Ranero-Ramirez 
Director, College & Career Pathways
Ms. Linda Smith
Administrative Assistant
Email: dualenrollment@alvincollege.edu
Phone: 281-756-3746

Do you have a success story to share? Submit it to dualenrollment@alvincollege.edu

Stay Connected!

YouTube Channel - ACC Dual Enrollment 
Twitter - @alvindualenroll
Facebook - @accdualenrollment